REAL OVERVIEWS AND TRUE REVIEWS ON BROKERS


About Us

Reviews and overviews on TOP-10 brokers

afex
Afex Capital is a company that develops an exceptionally one-of-a-kind program for professional trading in the financial markets, specializing in the active trading of American stocks. Provides direct access to the NYSE, NASDAQ, BATS and more.
gs
Golden Stanley is a full-service broker that is available online from anywhere in the world, which makes the company a worthy competitor in the international arena and allows traders to work around the world.
etoro
eTORO is a forex broker that gives its traders the ability to trade online currency pairs, but most importantly, an affordable and easy management of their investments.
nwe
New Rich Markets is an innovative CFD trading platform that offers an up-to-date and easy-to-use user interface, perfect for trading at a convenient time and place.
troi
TrioMarkets is an online ECN broker offering forex, stocks and cryptocurrency trading through the MT4 platform. TrioMarkets was founded in 2014 by three financial professionals with over 20 years of market experience.
smart (1)
Smart Prime FX is a Forex and CFD broker offering the MetaTrader 4 platform. The offshore brokerage company offers a suite of online trading tools as well as a selection of live accounts.
tms
TMS Brokers SA is a Polish brokerage company founded over 20 years ago. It is regulated by the Polish Financial Conduct Authority and serves over 9,000 investors.
2 (1)
SynergyFX, a company founded in 2011, is an Australian provider of foreign exchange and derivatives products. In 2018, the company teamed up with ACY Capital Group to provide a quality trading experience with low commissions.
spectrrr
Specter.Ai is a blockchain based binary options trading platform that uses crowdsourced technology.
quotex
Quotex is a trademark of Awesomo Ltd, a Seychelles-based company regulated by the International Financial Markets Regulation Center (IFMRRC).

REAL AND HONEST REVIEWS FOR TRADERS


The variety of online brokers on the Internet is huge, which is why it is necessary to make a transparent review and compare the companies. First of all, you yourself must understand what kind of financial instrument you want to trade, and only then, start looking for the right broker. Instruments can be different: stocks, forex, CFDs, cryptocurrencies, commodities. In any case, the criteria for a reliable broker are identical. On this page, we have tested various real money companies, be it Forex Broker, CFD Broker or offshore broker, you will find the best for you. In addition, we will provide you with useful information on how to learn how to trade using social trading and professional trade flow orders, which will unleash the advantages of the markets for you.

Зарегистрироваться
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

РЕАЛЬНЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ И ДОСТОВЕРНЫЕ ОТЗЫВЫ НА БРОКЕРОВ


О нас

Обзоры и отзывы на ТОП брокеров

etoro
eTORO — это форекс-брокер, который дает своим трейдерам возможность осуществлять онлайн-торговлю валютными парами, но главное, доступное и простое управление своими инвестициями.
troi
TrioMarkets — это онлайн-брокер ECN, предлагающий торговлю форекс, акциями и криптовалютой через платформу MT4. TrioMarkets была основана в 2014 году тремя финансовыми профессионалами с более чем 20-летним опытом работы на рынке.
smart (1)
Smart Prime FX – это брокер Forex и CFD, предлагающий платформу MetaTrader 4. Оффшорная брокерская компания предлагает набор инструментов для онлайн-торговли, а также выбор реальных счетов.
tms
TMS Brokers SA — это польская брокерская компания, основанная более 20 лет назад. Она регулируется Управлением финансового надзора Польши и обслуживает более 9000 инвесторов.
2 (1)
SynergyFX — компания, основанная в 2011 году, является австралийским поставщиком валютных и производных продуктов. В 2018 году компания объединилась с ACY Capital Group, чтобы обеспечить качественный торговый опыт с низкими комиссиями.
spectrrr
Spectre.Ai — это торговая платформа на основе блокчейна, специализирующаяся на бинарных опционах и использует краудсорсинговую технологию.
quotex
Quotex — это торговая марка Awesomo Ltd, компании, базирующейся на Сейшельских островах, которая регулируется Международным центром регулирования отношений на финансовых рынках (IFMRRC).

РЕАЛЬНЫЕ И ЧЕСТНЫЕ ОТЗЫВЫ ДЛЯ ТРЕЙДЕРОВ


Разнообразие онлайн-брокеров в интернете огромно, именно поэтому необходимо сделать прозрачный обзор и провести сравнение компаний. Прежде всего, Вы должны сами понимать, каким именно финансовым инструментом хотите торговать, а уже затем, заняться поиском правильного брокера. Инструменты могут быть различными: акции, форекс, CFD, криптовалюты, сырьевые товары. В любом случае, критерии надежного брокера идентичны. На этой странице, мы протестировали различные компании с реальными деньгами, будь то: Forex Broker, CFD Broker или оффшорный брокер, Вы найдете лучшего для Вас. Кроме того, мы предоставим Вам полезную информацию о том, как научиться торговать, используя социальную торговлю и профессиональные заказы потока торговли, что раскроет перед Вами преимущества рынков.

Зарегистрироваться
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial